Skip to content

Hello!

September 28, 2009

This is where I’ll be posting stories and pictures from my junior year studying abroad at Worcester College, Oxford University. I depart on Wednesday, September 30, and my first several days will be spent at a program orientation in London before I go to Freshers Week at my college.

Right now my life is a mess of organizing, cleaning, packing and errand-running and I have absolutely no hope of finishing everything in time! Luckily now I can cross “make a blog” off my list.

I hope you tune in often because I will miss you all so much. Wish me luck!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessie permalink
    September 28, 2009 7:20 pm

    I’m going to miss you more. xoxo

  2. geoff sather permalink
    September 29, 2009 1:27 am

    The clock is ticking …

    I can’t wait for the first postings … Have a fantabulous time!!!!!

  3. Dad permalink
    October 3, 2009 8:50 pm

    Luck! Love, Dad

  4. Grandma Jeanne permalink
    October 5, 2009 5:25 pm

    Hello — we (Peter, Justin, Dan, and yiur father) closed camp this weekend and your Dad told me about your blog. So here I am –excited for you, and anxious to hear all about your great adventure!!Enjoy! Lots of love. me

  5. October 14, 2009 2:09 pm

    Hey Sarah!
    Happy Birthday!
    I am so happy for you to have this great adventure.
    I am even more grateful that you are sharing your experiences with all of us!
    Love,
    Stephanie

  6. October 19, 2009 5:45 pm

    Hey Sarah!
    Great to find your blog.
    I’ll be checking it.
    (Have you seen the clock that is 5 minutes slow yet??)

Leave a Reply

